Team

Team

Rick Schmidt President rschmidt@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of day to day activities and ordering materials. Rick has been with FWME for 38 years.

Roger Marley VP Marketing & Sales rmarley@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of sales and quoting at FWME. Roger has been with FWME for 24 years.

Darrell Beverly VP Manufacturing dbeverly@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of the manufacturing and deliveries at FWME. Darrell has been with FWME for 31 years.

Brad Fiedler VP Engineering bfiedler@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of the design department at FWME. Brad has been with FWME for 22 years.

Corey Harris Prototype Supervisor charris@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of our prototype department. Corey has been with FWME for 18 years.

Nick Schmidt Lathe Supervisor nschmidt@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of our lathe room as well as programming the lathes. Nick has been with FWME for 18 years.

Todd Felger Grinding & Assembly Supervisor tfelger@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of grinding, polishing, plating, mold run-offs and shipping. Todd has been with FWME for 26 years.

Steve Veviva Mill & EDM Supervisor svevia@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of the mill and edm departments. Also does CNC programing. Steve has been with FWME for 30 years.

Ben Freiburger Quality Supervisor bfrieburger@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of quality and EDM departments at FWME. Ben has been with FWME for 24 years.

Kevin Ivins Designer/Estimator kivins@fortwaynemold.com

Is a mold design and back-up estimator at FWME. Kevin has been with FWME for 15 years.

Dan Sery Designer dsery@fortwaynemold.com

Is the back-up supervisor of engineering and a designer at FWME. Dan has been with FWME for 35 years.

Darcy Wenger Designer dwenger@fortwaynemold.com

Is a mold designer at FWME. Darcy has been with FWME for 12 years.

Susan Burke Administrative Manager sburke@fortwaynemold.com

Is in charge of all front office activities at FWME. Sue has been with FWME for 18 years.

General Emails sales@fortwaynemold.com