Staff Listing

\
Rick Schmidt, President rschmidt@fortwaynemold.com Ben Freiburger, Quality Supervisor bfreiburger@fortwaynemold.com
Roger Marley, VP Marketing & Sales rmarley@fortwaynemold.com Kevin Ivins, Designer/Estimator kivins@fortwaynemold.com
Darrell Beverly, VP Manufacturing dbeverly@fortwaynemold.com Dan Sery, Designer dsery@fortwaynemold.com
Brad Fiedler, VP Engineering bfiedler@fortwaynemold.com Darcy Wenger, Designer dwenger@fortwaynemold.com
Bob Kever, Prototype Supervisor bkever@fortwaynemold.com Kurtis Gilford, Designer kgilford@fortwaynemold.com
Nick Schmidt,  Lathe Supervisor nschmidt@fortwaynemold.com Susan Burke, Administrative Manager sburke@fortwaynemold.com
Todd Felger, Grinding & Assembly Supervisor tfelger@fortwaynemold.com General Emails sales@fortwaynemold.com
Steve Vevia, Mill & EDM Supervisor svevia@fortwaynemold.com

 

Map

 


Hampton Inn
8219 W. Jefferson Blvd. -- 260.459.1999
Holiday Inn Express
5915 Ellison Road -- 260.459.1888
Residence Inn
7811 W. Jefferson Blvd. -- 260.432.8000
Comfort Suites
5775 Coventry Lane -- 260.436.4300
Luxbury Hotel
5501 Coventry Lane -- 260.436.0242
Extended Stay
8309 W. Jefferson Blvd. -- 260.432.1916